Abs.Net web Page

Share Your Knowledge, Build your Network..

AbsNet now has PR3

Posted by absnet on 4 November 2009


Well, I don’t know whether this is a good news or a bad news, because now Abs.Net has PR3. Actually this web is my first project in net, but now, as I know that some web can be monetize, I’m rather confuse whether to abandon or to keep this site. to get PR3 of course it’s not easy as you guess, because It took a year to get it, but when I finally reach it, I feel it’s worth to.

What’s your opinion?

One Response to “AbsNet now has PR3”

  1. webmaster said

    bah, mine is beaten by google

Leave a Reply

 
