Abs.Net web Page

Share Your Knowledge, Build your Network..

How to Open pdf file which cannot be print?

Posted by Hari Saryono on 25 February 2009


My friend complaint me about his favourite daily magazine in pdf could not be printed or copied, while he needed very much. So, this is a challange, right?. As usual, I always try to take an advantage in programs I have. So, here’s my solution :

Target: http://versipdf.jawapos.co.id

First try using NitroPDF on http://versipdf.jawapos.co.id has a good result. It’s not only copy and print, I even able to edit, rearrange the lay-out. You can do anything you imagine on a pdf document.

Congratz, the problem solved.

Forgotting a password is very natural. What about forgotting pdf password?. I can say, this is difficult, because similar as winzip and winrar password, if your password more than 7 characters, it’s wasting your time..

Leave a Reply

 
